ECFR Participants

- 1. Aleksander Smolar, Stefan Batory Foundation, President of the Board
- 2. Andre Wilkens, Stiftung Mercator, Director of the Centre for International Affairs
- 3. Anna Ganeva, Center for Liberal Strategies, Executive Director
- 4. Christine Ockrent, Audiovisuel Extérieur de la France, CEO
- 5. Dimitar Bechev, European Council on Foreign Relations, Sofia office, Head of Office and Senior Policy Fellow
- 6. Emma Bonino, Member of the Italian Senate
- 7. Francesca Nenci, Unicredit, Political Analyst
- 8. Gerald Knaus, Chairman of the European Stability Initiative (ESI)
- 9. Hans Eichel, former Minister of Finance of Germany
- 10. Heather Grabbe, Open Society Institute Brussels, Executive Director
- 11. Ion Sturza, GreenLight Invest., President; former Prime Minister of the Republic of Moldova (tbc)
- 12. Ivan Krastev, Center for Liberal Strategies, Chairman of the Board
- 13. Jaakko Iloniemi, Crisis Management Initiative, former Ambassador and former Executive Director,
- 14. Loukas Tsoukalis, ELIAMEP, President of the Board of Directors (tbc)
- 15. Mark Leonard, European Council on Foreign Relations, Director
- 16. Miroslav Lajcak, Europe External Action Service (EEAS), Managing Director for Europe and Central Asia, former Minister of Foreign Affairs
- 17. Nicu Popescu, European Council on Foreign Relations, Senior Policy Fellow
- 18. Nikoleta Gabrovska, European Council on Foreign Relations, Advocacy and Communications Officer
- 19. Rana Aydin, Stiftung Mercator, Project Manager
- 20. Sandra Breka, Robert Bosch Stiftung, Head of Berlin Office (tbc)
- 21. Sasha Havlicek, Institute for Strategic Dialogue, Executive Director
- 22. Stefan Kornelius, Süddeutsche Zeitung, Head of International Section
- 23. Teresa Gouveia, Trustee to the Board of the Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation; former Minister of Foreign Affairs, Portugal